1. Simply navigate to the class group that you want to change the level of. Then click edit group at the top right hand corner as shown.

2. A window will pop-up where you can select the Key stage, Year and Level

3. Click on the drop down and choose the level.

4. Scroll down and you will see an option to 'save group or cancel'. Click the save group button to save your changes.

See it in Action

Did this answer your question?